People

Thomas Ertman, Ph.D.

Director, The College Core Curriculum

core.cas@nyu.edu

 

Trace Jordan, B.S., M.S., M.A., Ph.D.

Clinical Professor
Director, Foundations of Scientific Inquiry
trace.jordan@nyu.edu

 

Vincent Renzi, B.A., M.A., M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Foundations of Contemporary Culture
Global Curriculum Coordinator 
vincent.renzi@nyu.edu

 

Administration: 

Daniel Holub, B.A.

Department Manager

daniel.holub@nyu.edu

 

Constantine Lignos, B.F.A., M.A.

Administrative Aide

constantine.lignos@nyu.edu

 

Laboratory Staff:

Aisling Dunne, B.S., Ph.D.

Laboratory Manager
aisling.dunne@nyu.edu

 

Tarik McMillian, B.S., M.S.

Laboratory Staff

tarik.mcmillian@nyu.edu 

Emery McKinstry, B.S.

Laboratory Staff

emily.mckinstry@nyu.edu

 

John Augello, B.S., M.S.

Laboratory Staff

john.augello@nyu.edu


Kelli-Kapri Tate, B.S., M.S.
Laboratory Staff
kkt2010@nyu.edu

 

Contact Us: 

The College Core Curriculum

College of Arts & Science

100 Washington Square East, Room 903

New York, NY 10003

212-998-8119

212-995-4055 (fax)

core.cas@nyu.edu