Important Numbers

Advising Center (College) 998-8130
Admissions (Undergraduate) 998-4500
Bobst Library 998-2500 (general information)
Bookstore (Main) 998-4678; 998-4681 (textbooks)
Bursar 998-2806
Center for Multicultural Education and Programs
998-4343
Center for Spiritual Life
998-4959
Center for Student Activities, Leadership, and Service
998-4700
Classroom Scheduling
998-4220
College Core Curriculum Office
998-8119
Commuter Resources (Student Resource Center)
998-4411
Computer Store
998-4672
Counseling Services (College)
998-8150
Counseling Services (University)
998-4780
Financial Aid
998-4444
First-Year Programs (College)
998-8167
Housing 998-4600
Information Technology Services
998-3333 (help line)
Jerome S. Coles Sports and Recreation Center
998-2020
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Student Services
998-4424
Moses Center for Students with Disabilities
998-4980
Office of Civic Engagement
998-2329
Office of Global Programs
998-4433
Office of Global Services
998-4720
Palladium Athletic Facility
992-8500
Preprofessional Advising Center
998-8160
Public Safety (Security)
998-2222
Registrar
998-4800
Sexual Harassment Policy Violations
998-4403
Speaking Freely
998-8140
Student Health Center
443-1000
Student Resource Center
998-4411
Transfer Student Services
998-4959
University Learning Center
998-8085
Wasserman Center for Career Development
998-4730
Wellness Exchange
443-9999
Writing Center
998-8866
   

The College Online

 
College Main Web Page
cas.nyu.edu
The Dean of the College
cas.dean@nyu.edu
College Advising Center
CASVirtualAdvisor@nyu.edu
College Alumni
cas.alumni@nyu.edu; alumni.cas.nyu.edu
College Bulletin
bulletin.cas.nyu.edu
College Core Curriculum
core.cas@nyu.edu; core.cas.nyu.edu
Course Evaluation Guide
www.nyu.edu/cas/ceg/index.html
College Cohort Program
newstudents.cas.nyu.edu; cas.ccp@nyu.edu
Honors Programs
cas.nyu.edu/page/HonorsPrograms
Senior Programs
seniors.cas.nyu.edu
Speaking Freely
speaking.freely@nyu.edu; speakingfreely.cas.nyu.edu
Undergraduate Research Opportunities
cas.nyu.edu/page/research
University Learning Center university.learning.center@nyu.edu; www.nyu.edu/ulc
   

The University Online

 
Admissions admissions.nyu.edu
Advisement www.advisement.nyu.edu
Albert home.nyu.edu
Alumni www.nyu.edu/alumni
Athletics (Coles Center) gonyuathletics.com
Bookstores www.bookstores.nyu.edu
Bursar www.nyu.edu/bursar
Center for Multicultural Education and Programs www.nyu.edu/cmep
Counseling Services www.nyu.edu/counseling
Financial Aid www.nyu.edu/financial.aid
Housing www.nyu.edu/housing
Information Technology Services its.clientservices@nyu.edu; www.nyu.edu/its
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Student Services www.nyu.edu/lgbtq
Library Services (Bobst Library) library.nyu.edu
Moses Center for Students with Disabilities www.nyu.edu/csd
National Scholarship Competitions www.nyu.edu/scholarships
Office of Global Programs www.nyu.edu/studyabroad
Palladium Athletic Facility
http://www.gonyuathletics.com/index.aspx?path=palladium
Registrar
www.nyu.edu/registrar
Schedule of Classes www.nyu.edu/registrar/listings
Student Health Center health.center@nyu.edu; https://www.nyu.edu/life/safety-health-wellness/student-health-center.html
Student Resource Center student.resource.center@nyu.edu; www.nyu.edu/src
Wellness Exchange wellness.exchange@nyu.edu; www.nyu.edu/999
Wasserman Center for Career Development www.nyu.edu/careerdevelopment