CAS Summer Abroad Programs

Tuesday, Feb 7 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:30pm - 7:00pm
Jurow Hall
100 Washington Sq. East New York City, NY 10003
Wednesday, Feb 8 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Feb 15 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Feb 22 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Event Image
Online Event
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual
Wednesday, Mar 1 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 8 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Event Image
Online Event
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual
Wednesday, Mar 15 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 22 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Mar 29 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Apr 5 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South
Wednesday, Apr 12 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
10:30am - 12:30pm
Kimmel Center Grand Staircase
60 Washington Square South